Iron County Commission

The Iron County Commission embodies three elected officials. Two commission seats are elected at the same election, the other commission seat is elected two years later. All terms are four years.

County Commission Seats:

Commissioner Alma Adams Email | Ph. (435) 559-3574
Commissioner  Dale Brinkerhoff Email | Ph. (435) 559-1852
Commissioner David Miller Email | Ph. (435) 463-1980

Commission Agenda Applications:

  • Online Application new
  • Printable Application pdf

  • Other Resources:

  • Iron County Commision Meeting Procedure pdf
  • Commission 2014 Meeting Schedule
  • Commission 2013 Meeting Schedule
  • Commission Meeting Agenda(archive)
  • Commission Minutes (archive)
  • Summary of Assignments
  • Utah Public Meeting Notice
  • Municipal Services District Hearing Presentation - August 2008
  • Utah Public Meeting Notice

  • View Commission Minutes by Year: beta

    Commission Minutes Search:

    Copyright Your Iron County 2013 | Design by Iron County ITS